Elgin Bowling Lanes
                     Family Fun - Competitive Sport - Canadian Ingenuity

[ elginbowlinglanes@elginbowlinglanes.ca ]

ELGIN BOWLING LANES

AND RESTAURANT

15 CHURCH ST; ELGIN ONTARIO CANADA

613-929-BOWL (2695)

OPEN YEAR ROUND

Facebook us/email/ or text

-------------------------------

CHRISTMAS HOURS

Will open for groups

Lots of Public Bowl

DAY

TIME

Friday 19 December
10am to 8pm
Saturday 20 December
1pm to 6pm
will take evening bookings
Sunday 21 December
CLOSED

Monday to Sunday

22 to 28 December

CLOSED

Family Vacation

Monday 29 December
OPEN Call Us

Tuesday 30 December

OPEN Call Us

Wednesday 31 December

Noon to 4pm
Will open for night bookings

Thursday 1 January

Call us

Friday 2 January

10am to 8pm

Will stay open for night bookings

Saturday 3 January

1pm to 4pm

Will stay open for night bookings

Sunday 4 January

Call ahead/ Will open for groups

----------------------------------------------------

LEAGUE SEASON

ADULT LEAGUES

CALL US TO JOIN A LEAGUE

NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY

FALL LEAGUES

START SEPTEMBER

DAY

LEAGUE

TIME

MONDAY

ELGIN MIXED

FULL

TUESDAY

RIDEAU LAKES MIXED

FULL

WEDNESDAY

ATHENS MIXED

FULL

WEDNESDAY

NOONERS DROP IN

Runs Year Round

1PM

WEDNESDAY

WEDNESDAY MIXED

FULL

THURSDAY

WESTPORT MIXED (Starts 25 SEP)

7:15PM

FRIDAY

MIXED

Runs Year Round

10AM

FRIDAY

PUBLIC BOWL

TILL 8PM

SATURDAY

PUBLIC BOWL

1 - 4PM

PHONE FOR DETAILS AND TO JOIN

YOUTH AFTER-SCHOOL

START SEPTEMBER 2ND WEEK OF SCHOOL

CALL TO ASK ABOUT OUR

SCHOOL PICK UP LEAGUES

IF YOU DON'T SEE IT CALL US

CASINO ROCK'N GLO BOWL

---------------------------------------------

Pizza & Bowling Special

4 Persons

(2game/shoes extra large pizza and 4 canned pop)

$60.00

PIZZA - FRIES - BURGERS - LLBO

------------------------------------------

BIRTHDAY

PARTY PACKAGES

We do it all for you

$13 per guest includes

BOWLING - SHOES - GREAT FOOD

-----------------------